Beautiful Dreams

"Beautiful Dreams" is the twelfth original album by Chris de Burgh, released by A&M Records in 1995. It is a collection of songs recorded with a full orchestra and choir over a period of 8 days in London in July 1995. The album includes a mix of his own songs from previous albums, three new songs and three cover versions.