Moonfleet & Other Stories

"Moonfleet & Other Stories" is the eighteenth original album by singer and songwriter Chris de Burgh, released in 2010 by Ferryman Productions, Chris de Burgh's own record label. This album includes two parts, one based on the story of the 1898 novel Moonfleet by J. Meade Falkner; and the other one, including 6 tracks, called Other Stories.